Heroes Support Network | Online Calendar

Veterans Breakfast Club Summer Schedule

July 07, 2017

VBC Summer Schedule

Wednesday, June 7, 8:30am-10:30am: Seven Oaks Country Club (132 Lisbon Rd, Beaver, 15009)



Saturday, June 10, 8:30am-10:30am: FREE EVENT, Spring Valley Community, Fayette Couny (100 Spring Valley Road, Farmington, PA 15437--Just off Farmington-Ohiopyle Road/Rt.-381. Follow signs to the dining hall)

Tuesday, June 13, 8:30am-10:30am: Georgetown Centre (526 E. Bruceton Rd, Pleasant Hills 15236)



VBC at NIGHT: Thursday, June 15, 6:30pm: Oakmont Tavern (814 Allegheny River Blvd, Oakmont 15139) No charge, free food, cash bar. RSVP TO 412-623-9029 or nick@veteransbreakfastclub.com

Wednesday, June 28, 8:30am-10:30am: Robert Morris University, International Suite, Sewall Center (6001 University Blvd, Moon 15108)

Monday, July 4, 9:00-11:00am: FREE BREAKFAST IN JOHNSTOWN! Conemaugh Township Fire Department, 1942 Kring St, Tire Hill, PA 15959 (Richland American Legion Post #849 providing breakfast),

Friday, July 7, 8:30am-10:30am: Comfort Inn & Conference Center (699 Rodi Rd, Penn Hills, PA 15235)

Wednesday, July 12, 9:00-11:00am FREE EVENT: Mars VFW 331 Mars Valencia Road, Mars, PA 16046

VBC at NIGHT: Monday, July 17, 6:30pm: Spoonwood Brewery (5981 Baptist Rd, Bethel Park 15236) No charge, free food, cash bar. RSVP TO 412-623-9029 or nick@veteransbreakfastclub.com

 Tuesday, July 18, 8:30am-10:30am: Christ United Methodist Church (44 Highland Rd, Bethel Park 15102)

Wednesday, August 2, 8:30am-10:30am: Seven Oaks Country Club (132 Lisbon Rd, Beaver, 15009)



VBC at NIGHT: Tuesday, August 8, 6:30pm: Grist House Craft Brewery (10 E Sherman St, Pittsburgh, PA 15209) No charge, free food, cash bar. RSVP TO 412-623-9029 or nick@veteransbreakfastclub.com

Friday, August 11, 8:30am-10:30am: Comfort Inn & Conference Center (699 Rodi Rd, Penn Hills, PA 15235)

Wednesday, August 16, 8:30am-10:30am: Memorial Park Presbyterian Church (8800 Peebles Rd, Allison Park 15101)

Saturday, August 19, 8:30am-10:30am: Vintage, East Liberty (421 N. Highland Ave, East Liberty, 15206)

VBC at NIGHT: Friday, August 25, 7:00pm: Seven Oaks Country Club (132 Lisbon Rd, Beaver, 15009) No charge, free food, cash bar. RSVP TO 412-623-9029 or nick@veteransbreakfastclub.com

Tuesday, August 29, 8:30am-10:30am: Salvatore’s Banquets (5001 Curry Rd, Baldwin 15236)

Friday, September 15 8:30am-10:30am: The Lamplighter in Delmont (6566 William Penn Hwy, Delmont, 15626)

VBC at NIGHT: Monday, September 18, 6:30pm: Spoonwood Brewery (5981 Baptist Rd, Bethel Park 15236) No charge, free food, cash bar. RSVP TO 412-623-9029 or nick@veteransbreakfastclub.com

Wednesday, September 20, 8:30am-10:30am: Grazie restaurant (Oxford Athletic Club, 100 Village Club Drive, Wexford, PA 15090)

Tuesday, September 26, 8:30am-10:30am: Christ United Methodist Church (44 Highland Rd, Bethel Park 15102)

You may RSVP for all events to todd@veteransbreakfastclub.com or 412-623-9029

Breakfasts begin at 8:30am except where noted. Breakfast buffets $12 at all locations except where noted. Events are no cost without breakfast.


Back to Calendar

Get Involved

The Heroes Support Network would not exist without the efforts of those Heroes who donate
their time, skills and resources to thank our Nation’s service members.

Donate               Volunteer                Sponsorship